Don't Miss

2015 Results

Click here for events before 2015

Date Event Name Location
Sat. Dec 12, 2015
Sat. Dec 12, 2015
Sat. Dec 12, 2015 Clearwater HS
Sat. Nov 7, 2015 Apalachee Regional Park
Sat. Oct 31, 2015 Delaware State University
Sat. Oct 31, 2015 Florida Horse Park
Sat. Oct 31, 2015 Alligator Lake Park
Fri. Oct 30, 2015 UNF Golf Course
Sat. Oct 24, 2015 Bartram Trail High School
Sat. Oct 24, 2015 Santa Fe College
Thu. Oct 22, 2015 St. Francis Cathloic HS
Wed. Oct 21, 2015 Ridgeview HS
Tue. Oct 20, 2015 Hal Brady Athletic Complex
Sat. Oct 17, 2015 Cone Park
Fri. Oct 16, 2015 University of South Florida
Thu. Oct 15, 2015 Flagler County Fairgrounds
Fri. Oct 9, 2015 ESPN Wide World of Sports
Sat. Oct 3, 2015 Santa Fe College
Fri. Oct 2, 2015 Apalachee Regional Park
Sat. Sep 26, 2015 Florida A&M University
Sat. Sep 26, 2015 Bartram Trail HS
Sat. Sep 26, 2015 Alligator Lake Park
Sat. Sep 19, 2015 Mark Bostick Golf Course
Sat. Sep 12, 2015 Florida Horse Park
Sat. Sep 5, 2015 UNF Golf Course
Sat. Sep 5, 2015 Hal Brady Athletic Complex
Sat. Aug 29, 2015 Ridgeview HS
Sat. Aug 29, 2015 Flagler County Fairgrounds
Sat. Jul 25, 2015
Tue. Jul 21, 2015 Warinanco Park
Thu. Jul 9, 2015 Dwyer High School
Sun. Jun 28, 2015 Michael Carroll Stadium @ IUPUI
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 Michael Carroll Stadium @ IUPUI
Fri. Jun 19, 2015 Hamline University
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 Ansin Sports Complex
Sat. Jun 6, 2015
Fri. Jun 5, 2015 Montverde Academy
Sat. May 23, 2015 University of South Florida
Fri. May 22, 2015 University of South Florida
Sun. May 17, 2015 North Carolina A&T State University
Fri. May 15, 2015 ESPN Wide World of Sports
Fri. May 15, 2015 University of North Florida
Fri. May 8, 2015 University of North Florida
Sat. May 2, 2015 University of North Florida
Fri. May 1, 2015 Zable Stadium
Fri. May 1, 2015 University of North Florida
Thu. Apr 30, 2015 North Carolina A&T State University
Mon. Apr 27, 2015 Ansin Sports Complex
Thu. Apr 23, 2015 Flagler Palm Coast HS
Thu. Apr 23, 2015 Charlotte HS
Tue. Apr 21, 2015 The Bolles School
Sat. Apr 18, 2015 Irwin Belk Track
Fri. Apr 17, 2015 The Bolles School
Thu. Apr 16, 2015
Thu. Apr 16, 2015
Wed. Apr 15, 2015 Oak Hall School
Wed. Apr 15, 2015 Merritt Island HS
Tue. Apr 14, 2015 Charlotte HS
Tue. Apr 14, 2015 Clearwater Central Catholic
Sat. Apr 11, 2015 University of South Florida
Sat. Apr 11, 2015 North Carolina A&T State University
Fri. Apr 10, 2015 University of North Florida
Fri. Apr 10, 2015 University of Miami
Thu. Apr 9, 2015 The Bolles School
Thu. Apr 9, 2015 Cone Park
Thu. Apr 9, 2015 Wichita State University
Wed. Apr 8, 2015 Providence School
Wed. Apr 8, 2015 Wichita State University
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 Ansin Sports Complex
Fri. Apr 3, 2015 Ponte Vedra HS
Thu. Apr 2, 2015 Zable Stadium
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 Bishop Snyder
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 Oak Hall School
Tue. Mar 31, 2015 Charlotte HS
Mon. Mar 30, 2015 Flagler County Fairgrounds
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 Ansin Sports Complex
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 Charlotte HS
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 ESPN Wide World of Sports
Fri. Mar 27, 2015 University of North Florida
Wed. Mar 25, 2015 Manatee HS
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 University of South Florida
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 South Ft. Myers HS
Fri. Mar 20, 2015 Zable Stadium
Fri. Mar 20, 2015 Episcopal School
Fri. Mar 20, 2015 University of Miami
Fri. Mar 20, 2015 ESPN Wide World of Sports
Thu. Mar 19, 2015 Charlotte HS
Thu. Mar 19, 2015 University of South Florida
Wed. Mar 18, 2015 Manatee HS
Tue. Mar 17, 2015 Oak Hall School
Sat. Mar 14, 2015 Santa Fe HS
Fri. Mar 13, 2015 Ft. Myers HS
Fri. Mar 13, 2015 Creekside HS
Fri. Mar 13, 2015 Oak Hall School
Thu. Mar 12, 2015 Island Coast HS
Thu. Mar 12, 2015 University of South Florida
Wed. Mar 11, 2015 Bishop Snyder
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 Montverde Academy
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 Suwannee HS
Fri. Mar 6, 2015 Manatee HS
Fri. Mar 6, 2015 The Bolles School
Thu. Mar 5, 2015 Charlotte HS
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 South Ft. Myers HS
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 Florida A&M University
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 JDL Fast Track
Fri. Feb 27, 2015 Charlotte HS
Fri. Feb 27, 2015 Bishop Snyder
Fri. Feb 27, 2015 Flagler Palm Coast HS
Sat. Feb 21, 2015 Mandarin HS
Fri. Feb 20, 2015 Episcopal School
Mon. Feb 16, 2015 Flagler Palm Coast HS
Sat. Feb 14, 2015 Cone Park
Thu. Feb 12, 2015 The Bolles School
Thu. Feb 12, 2015 Prince George Sports and Learning Complex
Fri. Feb 6, 2015 Bishop Snyder
Fri. Jan 23, 2015 Stephen C. O’Connell Center
Thu. Jan 8, 2015 Hilton-Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort