Don't Miss

2016 Results

Click here for events before 2016

Date Event Name Location
Sat. Dec 10, 2016
Sat. Dec 10, 2016
Sat. Dec 10, 2016 Clearwater HS
Fri. Dec 2, 2016 Arkansas State University
Sat. Nov 12, 2016 Florida Horse Park
Sun. Nov 6, 2016 Apalachee Regional Park
Sat. Nov 5, 2016 Apalachee Regional Park
Fri. Nov 4, 2016 Apalachee Regional Park
Sat. Oct 29, 2016 Delaware State University
Sat. Oct 29, 2016
Sat. Oct 29, 2016 ESPN Wide World of Sports
Sat. Oct 22, 2016 Santa Fe College
Sat. Oct 22, 2016 Ponte Vedra HS
Thu. Oct 20, 2016 St. Francis Cathloic HS
Thu. Oct 20, 2016 St. Stephens Episcopal School
Wed. Oct 19, 2016 Ridgeview HS
Fri. Oct 14, 2016 University of South Florida
Fri. Oct 7, 2016 ESPN Wide World of Sports
Sat. Oct 1, 2016 Santa Fe College
Sat. Sep 24, 2016 Cone Park
Sat. Sep 24, 2016 Mark Bostick Golf Course
Sat. Sep 17, 2016 Alligator Lake Park
Sat. Sep 10, 2016 University of North Florida
Sat. Sep 10, 2016 Florida Horse Park
Mon. Sep 5, 2016 Bartram Trail High School
Sat. Aug 27, 2016 Flagler County Fairgrounds
Sat. Aug 27, 2016 Ridgeview HS
Thu. Jun 30, 2016
Thu. Jun 23, 2016 Ansin Sports Complex
Sat. Jun 18, 2016
Sat. Jun 18, 2016 Bishop Snyder
Sat. Jun 11, 2016 Montverde Academy
Sun. Jun 5, 2016
Sat. Jun 4, 2016 University of Miami
Sat. Jun 4, 2016 University of South Florida
Sat. May 28, 2016 University of South Florida
Fri. May 27, 2016 University of South Florida
Fri. May 20, 2016 Campbell University
Sun. May 15, 2016 North Carolina A&T State University
Fri. May 13, 2016 University of North Florida
Thu. May 12, 2016 UCF
Sun. May 8, 2016 ESPN Wide World of Sports
Fri. May 6, 2016 IMG Academy
Thu. May 5, 2016 Irwin Belk Track
Wed. May 4, 2016 University of North Florida
Wed. May 4, 2016
Mon. May 2, 2016
Thu. Apr 28, 2016 Charlotte HS
Tue. Apr 26, 2016 The Bolles School
Tue. Apr 26, 2016 Bishop Snyder
Fri. Apr 22, 2016 The Bolles School
Thu. Apr 21, 2016 First Baptist Academy
Wed. Apr 20, 2016 Booker HS
Wed. Apr 20, 2016 Oak Hall School
Wed. Apr 20, 2016 Charlotte HS
Thu. Apr 14, 2016 Booker HS
Thu. Apr 14, 2016 Cone Park
Thu. Apr 14, 2016 Wichita State University
Wed. Apr 13, 2016 Flagler Palm Coast HS
Wed. Apr 13, 2016 The Bolles School
Wed. Apr 13, 2016 Wichita State University
Tue. Apr 12, 2016 Bishop Snyder
Sat. Apr 9, 2016 North Carolina A&T State University
Sat. Apr 9, 2016 IMG Academy
Sat. Apr 9, 2016 Ida Baker HS
Fri. Apr 8, 2016 Charlotte HS
Fri. Apr 8, 2016 Bartram Trail HS
Thu. Apr 7, 2016 Island Coast HS
Thu. Apr 7, 2016 The Bolles School
Thu. Apr 7, 2016 Booker HS
Tue. Apr 5, 2016 St. Stephens Episcopal School
Mon. Apr 4, 2016 Oak Hall School
Sat. Apr 2, 2016 Bishop Snyder
Thu. Mar 31, 2016 Zable Stadium
Wed. Mar 30, 2016 Oak Hall School
Sat. Mar 26, 2016 IMG Academy
Fri. Mar 25, 2016 University of North Florida
Thu. Mar 24, 2016 Charlotte HS
Thu. Mar 24, 2016 Episcopal School
Tue. Mar 22, 2016 Middleburg HS
Mon. Mar 21, 2016 Episcopal School
Sat. Mar 19, 2016 South Ft. Myers HS
Sat. Mar 19, 2016 IMG Academy
Fri. Mar 18, 2016 Zable Stadium
Thu. Mar 17, 2016 University of South Florida
Wed. Mar 16, 2016 Ansin Sports Complex
Wed. Mar 16, 2016 St. Stephens Episcopal School
Wed. Mar 16, 2016 Bishop Snyder
Mon. Mar 14, 2016 Oak Hall School
Sat. Mar 12, 2016 Community School of Naples
Sat. Mar 12, 2016 Ansin Sports Complex
Sat. Mar 12, 2016 Hamilton County HS
Fri. Mar 11, 2016 Bartram Trail High School
Fri. Mar 11, 2016 Ft. Myers HS
Fri. Mar 11, 2016 The Bolles School
Fri. Mar 11, 2016 Charlotte HS
Fri. Mar 11, 2016 University of South Florida
Thu. Mar 10, 2016 Island Coast HS
Wed. Mar 9, 2016 Flagler Palm Coast HS
Tue. Mar 8, 2016 Oak Hall School
Sat. Mar 5, 2016 Florida A&M University
Sat. Mar 5, 2016 Suwannee HS
Sat. Mar 5, 2016 Santa Fe HS
Sat. Mar 5, 2016 IMG Academy
Sat. Mar 5, 2016 Ansin Sports Complex
Fri. Mar 4, 2016 Booker HS
Fri. Mar 4, 2016 The Bolles School
Thu. Mar 3, 2016 Charlotte HS
Sat. Feb 27, 2016 Cone Park
Fri. Feb 26, 2016 Charlotte HS
Fri. Feb 26, 2016 Bishop Snyder
Fri. Feb 26, 2016 Flagler Palm Coast HS
Fri. Feb 26, 2016 JDL Fast Track
Fri. Feb 26, 2016 JDL Fast Track
Sat. Feb 20, 2016
Sat. Feb 20, 2016 Mandarin HS
Fri. Feb 19, 2016 Ridgeview HS
Fri. Feb 19, 2016 Episcopal School
Thu. Feb 18, 2016 Oak Hall School
Wed. Feb 17, 2016 Manatee HS
Thu. Feb 11, 2016 The Bolles School
Thu. Feb 11, 2016 Flagler Palm Coast HS
Thu. Feb 11, 2016 Prince George Sports and Learning Complex
Sat. Feb 6, 2016 Stephen C. O’Connell Center